Signature block?

Welcome to the Leverguns.Com Forum. This is a high-class place so act respectable. We discuss most anything here ... politely.

Moderators: Hobie, AmBraCol

Forum rules
Welcome to the Leverguns.Com General Discussions Forum. This is a high-class place so act respectable. We discuss most anything here other than politics... politely.

Please post political post in the new Politics forum.
Post Reply
jnyork
Advanced Levergunner
Posts: 4152
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 12:33 pm
Location: Wyoming and Arizona

Signature block?

Post by jnyork »

How do I get rid of this signature block and put in a new one? I tried in the User CP but no joy.
jnyork
Advanced Levergunner
Posts: 4152
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 12:33 pm
Location: Wyoming and Arizona

Re: Signature block?

Post by jnyork »

Never mind. :D
jnyork
Advanced Levergunner
Posts: 4152
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 12:33 pm
Location: Wyoming and Arizona

Re: Signature block?

Post by jnyork »

Well, the dang thing is back. Anybody? :?:
Pete44ru
Posting leader...
Posts: 11242
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 7:26 am

Re: Signature block?

Post by Pete44ru »

.

I do it via going to the user control panel in the drop down box at my name in the RH end of the page header, choose "profile", then select "edit signature" & remove and or replace it.


.
jnyork
Advanced Levergunner
Posts: 4152
Joined: Wed Sep 12, 2007 12:33 pm
Location: Wyoming and Arizona

Re: Signature block?

Post by jnyork »

Pete44ru wrote:
Fri Sep 13, 2019 6:01 pm
.

I do it via going to the user control panel in the drop down box at my name in the RH end of the page header, choose "profile", then select "edit signature" & remove and or replace it.


.
Thanks, Pete, that's exactly what I tried, but in the block labeled "signature", all I see is the goofy thing that is now my sig block, and no place that I can find that says "edit signature", there is no dropdown or any other place to click on. Any ideas?
Post Reply