Another load data site?

Welcome to the Leverguns.Com Forum. This is a high-class place so act respectable. We discuss most anything here ... politely.

Moderators: AmBraCol, Hobie

Forum rules
Welcome to the Leverguns.Com General Discussions Forum. This is a high-class place so act respectable. We discuss most anything here other than politics... politely.

Please post political post in the new Politics forum.
chadbr
Levergunner 2.0

Another load data site?

Post by chadbr »

Would anyone here be interested in another load data site?

Most of the sites I've found have been very irritating -- or not free. I'm a programmer by trade - and I'm looking for something "non work" to do for fun.

Would a new load data site be worth anyone's time? Or just more noise on the web?

Any features in particular you’d like to see?

Thanks for the feedback --

Chad
jnyork
Advanced Levergunner

Post by jnyork »

Sounds great!! Free is good. :D
95fan
Levergunner 2.0

Post by 95fan »

More info is alwas good, and free info is even better. :D
A perfect day can only be achieved while hunting
clubkey
Levergunner 1.0

Post by clubkey »

I concur, more and free are always a good thing.
"I tremble for my country when I reflect that God is just; that his justice cannot sleep forever." - Thomas Jefferson
Ysabel Kid

Post by Ysabel Kid »

I doubt anyone would complain! :wink:
spurgon
Levergunner 2.0

Post by spurgon »

Always room for improvement. Yours may be the best.
Borregos
Advanced Levergunner

Post by Borregos »

Sounds like a good idea. :D
Pete
Sometimes I wonder if it is worthwhile gnawing through the leather straps to get up in the morning..................
Hobie

Post by Hobie »

I think there are two ways to go about accepting data. One can either register contributors so that you can address safety concerns OR one can make contributions completely anonymous to actively protect contributor identities.