Do You Think BigFoot Is Real?

Welcome to the Leverguns.Com Forum. This is a high-class place so act respectable. We discuss most anything here ... politely.

Moderators: AmBraCol, Hobie

Forum rules
Welcome to the Leverguns.Com General Discussions Forum. This is a high-class place so act respectable. We discuss most anything here other than politics... politely.

Please post political post in the new Politics forum.
Blaine
Posting leader...

Do You Think BigFoot Is Real?

Post by Blaine »

(Well, here goes my credibility :P )
I do. Heard him/her scream, and a rock rolled into my day camp. Daughter heard it, too. Sounded like what you'd imagine if you put a hot poker to Paul Bunyon's buttocks. I'm no expert, but there is nothing on four legs that makes that sound. FWIW, I've also seen UFOs/lights that could not be explained by the way they hovered and zoomed left and right, etc. No, I don't use drugs :lol:
The Rotten Fruit Always Hits The Ground First

Proud Life Member Of:
NRA
Second Amendment Foundation
Citizens Committee For The Right To Keep And Bear Arms
DAV
kimwcook
Advanced Levergunner

Re: Do You Think BigFoot Is Real?

Post by kimwcook »

I KNEW this was coming after your post in NE Washington. Blaine, your credibility is already in question. :D

I'm a first line native descendant and have lived around the native thought process most my life. They believe in them and have for centuries so who am I to say they don't exist. I'll say I've never seen one or heard one while hunting or out and about the woods. But, that's not hard as I've never seen a cougar or bobcat in the wild either or came across their remains.

My question is, would you shoot one if you had the chance? Just to prove their existence. Then possibly chance the wrath of those who would say it's a humanoid and you just committed murder? Bring it. :D
Old Law Dawg
Pitchy
Advanced Levergunner

Post by Pitchy »